User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
= <=> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav Vishwa <avishwa18@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alejandro Galue (Alejandro Galue) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alejandro Galue <agalue@agalue-mbp.local> (Alejandro Galue) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alejandro Galue <agalue@opennms.org> (Alejandro Galue) 124 4 3% 2 2 0
Alex Bennee 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Bennee <ajb@cbnl.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Hoogerhuis <alexh@boxed.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Antonio (Antonio Russo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Antonio <rssntn67@yahoo.it> (Antonio Russo) 37 3 8% 1 3 2
Antonio Russo <rssntn67@yahoo.it> (Antonio Russo) 35 3 9% 1 4 3
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@opennms.org> (Bamboo Administrator) 371 17 5% 14 16 2
Bamboo <bamboo@hardknocks.internal.opennms.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo <bamboo@mit.internal.opennms.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo <bamboo@mudd.internal.opennms.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Reed (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Reed <github@raccoonfink.com> (Benjamin Reed) 201 7 3% 5 5 0
Benjamin Reed <ranger@opennms.org> (Benjamin Reed) 561 28 5% 20 17 -3
Benjamin Reed <ranger@repo.opennms.org> (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@befunk.com> (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Reed <rangerrick@users.sourceforge.net> (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bill <bill@ernie.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bill <bill@nat-10-22-50-75.uofm.wireless.umn.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bill <bill@nat-10-22-61-45.uofm.wireless.umn.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Ayres 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Ayres <ayres@peak.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Ayres <ayresw@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bob West <bob.west@bigair.net.au> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bobby Krupczak <rdk@krupczak.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
brozow <brozow@vnc.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brynjar Eide <brynjar@ip-only.no> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
cernerpradeep <pradeep.srivatsa@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cerntf <tim.fite@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cgallen <cgallen@opennms.org> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
cgorantla <cgorantla@raindanceit.com> (Chandra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chandra <chandra@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chandra Gorantla <cgorantla@raindanceit.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chandra Gorantla <chandra@opennms.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Chen Li <chen.li@mun.ca> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Liles <cliles@capario.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Pape <chris@Christians-MacBook-Pro-2.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Pape <Christian.Pape@informatik.hs-fulda.de> (Christian Pape) 89 7 8% 4 3 -1
cmiskell 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Corey Hammerton <corey.hammerton@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
coreyh <corey.hammerton@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Craig Gallen 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Craig Gallen <cgallen@opennms.org> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Craig Miskell (Craig Miskell) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cyrille Bollu <cyr@opennms-dev.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cyrille Bollu <cyrille.bollu2@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cyrille Bollu <StCyr@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daquan Liu <danielliu@juniper.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Bird <wlanmac@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Greene <david@securelink.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Hustace (David Hustace) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Hustace <david@opennms.org> (David Hustace) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Schlenk 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Schlenk <david.schlenk@spanlink.com> 15 3 20% 2 2 0
David Schlenk <dschlenk@converge-one.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deepak Patel <Deepak.Patel@Cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deepak Patel <deepak.patel@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deven Phillips <deven.phillips@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
DJ Gregor (DJ Gregor) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
DJ Gregor <dj@gregor.com> (DJ Gregor) 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Dominik Klein 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald <thedesloge@gmail.com> (Donald Desloge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Desloge (Donald Desloge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Desloge <desloge@opennms.com> (Donald Desloge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Desloge <desloge@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Desloge <donald@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Donald Desloge <thedesloge@gmail.com> (Donald Desloge) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Doug Saus <dsaus@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
DP044946 <deepak.patel@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ds3161 <dsaus@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Duncan Mackintosh 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dustin Frisch <fooker@lab.sh> 45 2 4% 0 1 1
Eric Evans <eevans@sym-link.com> (Eric Evans) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Evans <eevans@wikimedia.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faisal Hameed <faisal.hameed@devfactory.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francois Steyn <francois.s@office.adept.co.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gideon le Grange <gideon@legrange.me> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan San Jose <isanjose@riplife.es> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jean-Claude Computing <jeanclaude.computing@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jean-Marie Kubek <jm+opennms@kubek.fr> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Emershaw <jemershaw@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Emershaw <me@jeffemershaw.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Gehlbach (Jeff Gehlbach) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Gehlbach <jeffg@localhost.localdomain> (Jeff Gehlbach) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeff Gehlbach <jeffg@opennms.org> (Jeff Gehlbach) 35 2 6% 2 2 0
Jeff Gehlbach <jgehlbach@users.sourceforge.net> (Jeff Gehlbach) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jeffgdotorg <jeffg@opennms.org> (Jeff Gehlbach) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jesse White <jesse@opennms.org> (Jesse White) 249 12 5% 5 8 3
Jesse White <jwhite08@gmail.com> (Jesse White) 283 9 3% 6 7 1
jmk <jm-k@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
jo <jojitj@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Jones <jjones@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johan Edstrom <jedstrom@savoirtech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Sartin <jonathan@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ken Eshelby <ken@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ken Eshelby <xplorn@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kouli <dev@kou.li> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leonardo <lmbell@ncsu.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leonardo Bell <lmbell@Leonardos-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leonardo Bell <lmbell@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
li chen <chen.li@nocland.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Luiz Angelo Daros de Luca <luizluca@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Malatesh Sudarshan <Malatesh.Sudarshan@Cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Malatesh Sudarshan <Malatesh.Sudarshan@cerner.com> (Malatesh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Malatesh Sudarshan <malatesh.sudarshan@cerner.com> (Malatesh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcel Fuhrmann <fuhrmann@n3rd.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcel fuhrmann <fuhrmann@n3rd.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcel Fuhrmann <mfuhrmann@mailbox.org> 16 2 12% 1 3 2
Marcus Hellberg <marcus@vaadin.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark Keating <m.keating@shadowcat.co.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Neumann (Markus Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Neumann <Markus@OpenNMS.com> (Markus Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Neumann <markus@opennms.com> (Markus Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Neumann <Markus@OpenNMS.org> (Markus Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus Neumann <MarkusNeumannMarkus@gmail.com> (Markus Neumann) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus von Rueden <m.v.rueden@googlemail.com> (Markus von Rüden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus von Rüden (Markus von Rüden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus von Rüden <m.v.rueden@open-email.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus von Rüden <mvr@example.com> (Markus von Rüden) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Markus von Rüden <mvr@opennms.com> (Markus von Rüden) 96 4 4% 4 6 2
Martin Spütz <martin.spuetz@screenwork.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Brozowski (Matt Brozowski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Brozowski <brozow@opennms.org> (Matt Brozowski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Brozowski <matt@brozowski.com> (Matt Brozowski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Raykowski <matt.raykowski@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Raykowski <matt.raykowski@kineticdata.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mfuhrmann <fuhrmann@n3rd.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mfuhrmann <github@mf-trash.n3rd.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Danko <mike@l4m3.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Huot 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Huot <mhuot@mhuot.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Huot <mhuot@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
MS043660 <malatesh.sudarshan@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
MS043660 <Malatesh.Sudarshan@cerner.com> (Malatesh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Murat Yildiz <murat_yildiz@gmx.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mvrueden <mvrueden@users.noreply.github.com> 69 4 6% 3 1 -2
nallagsoc <nalla.gsoc@gmailcom> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nallagsoc <nallagsoc@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
onmsdev <onmsdev@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenNMS Build Account <opennms@opennms.org> (Victor Vlad) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenNMS Development <opennms@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenNMS Maintainer <allofus@lists.opennms.com> (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenNMS Release Manager (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
OpenNMS Release Manager <opennms@opennms.org> (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
opennms-bamboo <opennms-bamboo@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
p-brane <david@opennms.org> (David Hustace) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paulo SantAnna <psantann@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pavan <pavanrp1@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pavan Kumar RP <pavan.kumarrp@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pdgrenon 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pdgrenon <pdgrenon@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pdzaccone <pdzaccone@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Pete Wieckowski <pwieckowski@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Nixon <listuser@peternixon.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
peternixon <listuser@peternixon.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philippe Guillebert 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pk015603 <pavan.kumarrp@cerner.com> (Pavan Kumar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pradeep S <pradeep.s1@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pradeep Srivatsa <pradeep.s1@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ranger@opennms.org (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rangerrick (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rangerrick@befunk.com (Benjamin Reed) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
realthargor <simon.walter@hp-factory.de> (Simon Walter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Drake <rdrake@direcpath.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Drake <rdrake@direcpath.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman Solomakhov <pdzaccone@gmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Ron Roskens (Ronald Roskens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ron Roskens <ronald.roskens@gmail.com> (Ronald Roskens) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronald Roskens (Ronald Roskens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronald Roskens <ronald.roskens@biworldwide.com> (Ronald Roskens) 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Ronald Roskens <ronald.roskens@gmail.com> (Ronald Roskens) 22 4 18% 1 3 2
Ronald Roskens <roskens@opennms.org> (Ronald Roskens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronny Trommer (Ronny Trommer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronny Trommer <ronny@opennms.com> (Ronny Trommer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ronny Trommer <ronny@opennms.org> (Ronny Trommer) 39 2 5% 1 2 1
ronny-trommer <ronny-trommer@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root - taspmohpna101.cernerasp.com <root@taspmohpna101.cernerasp.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@bamboo.internal.opennms.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@barbrady.internal.opennms.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@debian-etch-i386.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@dockeronmsdev2.novalocal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@localhost.localdomain> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@opennms-dev.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan Lambeth <mrlambet@ncsu.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seth Leger (Seth Leger) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seth Leger <seth@opennms.org> (Seth Leger) 293 17 6% 11 8 -3
Sevan Janiyan 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shamik Arora <shamik.arora@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Walter <simon.walter@hp-factory.de> (Simon Walter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Steve Hillier 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Super-User <root@zd-build-s3.(none)> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Reissmann <sven@0x80.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
System Administrator <root@m1525105.northamerica.cerner.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
System Administrator <root@m1525106.northamerica.cerner.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tarus Balog <tarus@opennms.com> (Tarus Balog) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tarus Balog <tarus@opennms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tf016851 <tim.fite@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Falzone 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Fite <tim.fite@cerner.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim Miller Dyck <tim@millerdyck.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todd Defilippi <todd@packetdesign.com> 33 1 3% 0 3 3
Umberto Nicoletti <umberto.nicoletti@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Will Keaney <keaneyw@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yhzhan <root@dhcp-10-208-3-227.jnpr.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yhzhan <yhzhan@juniper.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
YongHua Zhan <yhzhan@juniper.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yonghua Zhan <zhanyh@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yonghuazhan <yhzhan@dhcp-10-208-3-227.jnpr.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yonghuazhan <yhzhan@dhcp-10-208-3-56.jnpr.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0